, Mon, May 17, 2021, 06:10 KST (UTC+9), Seoul, Korea

imagine your korea

General Information

Time Difference

Time Difference
City Time
Seoul, Tokyo (Korea Time) 01:00 04:00 07:00 10:00 13:00 16:00 19:00 22:00
Taipei, Manila, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore 24:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Bangkok, Jakarta 23:00 02:00 05:00 08:00 11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00
New Delhi, Calcutta 22:00 01:00 04:00 07:00 10:00 13:00 16:00 19:00
Tehran, Kuwait, Jeddah 19:00 22:00 01:00 04:00 07:00 10:00 13:00 16:00
Hamburg, Rome, Paris, Amsterdam 17:00 20:00 23:00 02:00 05:00 08:00 11:00 14:00
London 16:00 19:00 22:00 01:00 04:00 07:00 10:00 13:00
Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo 13:00 16:00 19:00 22:00 01:00 04:00 07:00 11:00
New York, Montreal, Bogota, Toronto 11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00 23:00 02:00 05:00 08:00
Chicago, Houston 10:00 13:00 16:00 19:00 22:00 01:00 04:00 07:00
Vancouver, Seattle, San Francisco, Los Angeles 08:00 11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00 23:00 02:00 05:00
Sydney, Melbourne 02:00 05:00 08:00 11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00 23:00
Previous day

How to use : Read the graph vertically to compare the time differences between cities from around the world.

Please note the there is no daylight savings in Korea.

Shaded boxes designate times that fall in the previous calendar day.

- What time is it in Korea now? Click here

Seoul, Tokyo (Korea Time)
Today
AM 09:00
Taipei, Manila, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
1hours behind
AM 08:00
Bangkok, Jakarta
2hours behind
AM 07:00
New Delhi, Calcutta
3h 30m behind
AM 05:30
Tehran, Kuwait, Jeddah
5h 30m behind
AM 03:30
Hamburg, Rome, Paris, Amsterdam
8hours behind
AM 01:00
London
9hours behind
AM 09:00
Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
11hours behind
PM 10:00
New York, Montreal, Bogota, Toronto
14hours behind
PM 07:00
Chicago, Houston
15hours behind
PM 04:00
Vancouver, Seattle, San Francisco, Los Angeles
17hours behind
PM 04:00
Sydney, Melbourne
2hours ahead
PM 11:00
  • Korea Standard Time (KST) +0900 UTC
  • Please note the there is no daylight savings in Korea.
What time is it in Korea now? Click here

PERFECT FOR YOU! 20 view
Bucket List: Most Popular Korean Attractions of 2019

Attractions>Travel Highlights

Bucket List: Most Popular Korean Attractions of 2019

read more

Seodong Park (서동공원)

Attractions>Destinations

Seodong Park (서동공원)

read more

Gyeongbokgung Palace (경복궁)

Attractions>Destinations

Gyeongbokgung Palace (경복궁)

read more

Mongchontoseong Fortress (서울 몽촌토성)

Attractions>Destinations

Mongchontoseong Fortress (서울 몽촌토성)

read more

Namsan Seoul Tower (남산서울타워)

Attractions>Destinations

Namsan Seoul Tower (남산서울타워)

read more

Yongnunioreum Volcanic Cone (용눈이오름)

Attractions>Destinations

Yongnunioreum Volcanic Cone (용눈이오름)

read more

Yeosu Yeongchwisan Mountain (영취산 (여수))

Attractions>Destinations

Yeosu Yeongchwisan Mountain (영취산 (여수))

read more

Cheongpungho Scenic Monorail (청풍호 관광모노레일)

Attractions>Destinations

Cheongpungho Scenic Monorail (청풍호 관광모노레일)

read more

Darangswi Oreum (Wollangbong Peak) (다랑쉬오름(월랑봉))

Attractions>Destinations

Darangswi Oreum (Wollangbong Peak) (다랑쉬오름(월랑봉))

read more

Namsan Cable Car (남산 케이블카)

Attractions>Destinations

Namsan Cable Car (남산 케이블카)

read more

Bucket List: Most Popular Korean Attractions of 2019

Attractions>Travel Highlights

Bucket List: Most Popular Korean Attractions of 2019

read more

Seodong Park (서동공원)

Attractions>Destinations

Seodong Park (서동공원)

read more

Gyeongbokgung Palace (경복궁)

Attractions>Destinations

Gyeongbokgung Palace (경복궁)

read more

Mongchontoseong Fortress (서울 몽촌토성)

Attractions>Destinations

Mongchontoseong Fortress (서울 몽촌토성)

read more

Namsan Seoul Tower (남산서울타워)

Attractions>Destinations

Namsan Seoul Tower (남산서울타워)

read more

Jeju Island Special Tourist Zone (제주도 관광특구)

Attractions>Destinations

Jeju Island Special Tourist Zone (제주도 관광특구)

read more

Bucket List: Best Springtime Destinations in Korea

Attractions>Travel Highlights

Bucket List: Best Springtime Destinations in Korea

read more

Explore Ikseon-dong, a Hidden Treasure in the Bustling City

Attractions>Travel Highlights

Explore Ikseon-dong, a Hidden Treasure in the Bustling City

read more

Bukchon Hanok Village (북촌한옥마을)

Attractions>Destinations

Bukchon Hanok Village (북촌한옥마을)

read more

Shopping and Fun at Idol Goods Stores

Attractions>Travel Highlights

Shopping and Fun at Idol Goods Stores

read more

Make an inquiry

1330 Travel Hotline Live Chat

Open KTO Live Chat(Download not required)

Open messenger app(Messenger app must be installed)
top