goto content


Korea Banner (Left)


Time Difference print


* How to use:
Read the graph vertically to compare the time differences between cities from around the world.

City

Time

Seoul, Tokyo
(Korea Time)

1:00

4:00

7:00

10:00

13:00

16:00

19:00

22:00

Taipei, Manila, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore

24:00

3:00

6:00

9:00

12:00

15:00

18:00

21:00

Bangkok, Jakarta

23:00

2:00

5:00

8:00

11:00

14:00

17:00

20:00

New Delhi, Calcutta

22:00

1:00

4:00

7:00

10:00

13:00

16:00

19:00

Teheran, Kuwait, Jeddah

19:00

22:00

1:00

4:00

7:00

10:00

13:00

16:00

Hamburg, Rome, Paris, Amsterdam

17:00

20:00

23:00

2:00

5:00

8:00

11:00

14:00

London, Madrid

16:00

19:00

22:00

1:00

4:00

7:00

10:00

13:00

Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo

13:00

16:00

19:00

22:00

1:00

4:00

7:00

11:00

New York, Montreal, Bogota, Toronto

11:00

14:00

17:00

20:00

23:00

2:00

5:00

8:00

Chicago, Houston

10:00

13:00

16:00

19:00

22:00

1:00

4:00

7:00

Vancouver, Seattle, San Francisco, Los Angeles

8:00

11:00

14:00

17:00

20:00

23:00

2:00

5:00

Sydney, Melbourne

2:00

5:00

8:00

11:00

14:00

17:00

20:00

23:00


 

 Previous day


* Please note the there is no daylight savings in Korea.
* Shaded boxes designate times that fall in the previous calendar day.

What time is it in Korea now? Click here

Last updated: May, 2011




Quick Menu Quick Menu

Reservation